The advantages of fine frequency converters

The frequency converter has been recognized as one of the most ideal and most promising way of speed control, the use of general frequency converter constitute the main purpose of variable frequency drive system, one is to meet the improvement of labor productivity, improve Product quality, improve the degree of automation equipment, improve quality of life and improve the living environment and other requirements; the second is to save energy and reduce production costs. Users according to their actual process requirements and the use of occasions to choose different types of frequency converter.

Proper selection of general-purpose frequency converter for the normal operation of the transmission control system is very critical, first of all to clear the purpose of using a general-purpose inverter, according to the type of production machinery, speed range, speed response and control accuracy, starting torque requirements , Fully understand the load characteristics driven by the inverter, decide what function of the general inverter to form a control system, and then decide which control mode is most appropriate. The general purpose inverter should be used to meet the requirements of the production process, but also in the technical and economic indicators on the reasonable.

If the general inverter selection, system design and improper use, often make the same inverter can not run properly, fail to achieve the desired target, and even lead to equipment failure, resulting in unnecessary losses. In addition, in order to ensure long-term reliable operation of the general-purpose inverter, the connection of the inverter ground is also very important.

1, the function and use of the inverter

Inverter and AC motor constitute the adjustable speed drive called the drive, its function is as follows. Which may be associated with each other, in fact, no clear classification, see the table below, for reference only.

细数变频器的优点

 

OFweek工控网讯:变频调速已被公认为是最理想、最有发展前途的调速方式之一,采用通用变频器构成变频调速传动系统的主要目的,一是为了满足提高劳动生产率、改善产品质量、提高设备自动化程度、提高生活质量及改善生活环境等要求;二是为了节约能源、降低生产成本。用户根据自己的实际工艺要求和运用场合选择不同类型的变频器。

  正确选择通用型变频器对于传动控制系统能够的正常运行是非常关键的,首先要明确使用通用变频器的目的,按照生产机械的类型、调速范围、速度响应和控制精度、起动转矩等要求,充分了解变频器所驱动的负载特性,决定采用什么功能的通用变频器构成控制系统,然后决定选用哪种控制方式最合适。所选用的通用变频器应是既要满足生产工艺的要求,又要在技术经济指标上合理。

  若对通用变频器选型、系统设计及使用不当,往往会使同用变频器不能正常运行、达不到预期目标,甚至引发设备故障,造成不必要的损失。另外,为了确保通用变频器长期可靠的运行,变频器地线的连接也是非常重要的。

  1、变频器的功能和用途

  变频器和交流电机构成的可调速传动称为变频器传动,其功能用途如下。其中可能互为关联,实际上无明确分类,见下表,仅供参考。

在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-20:30
周六至周日 :9:00-19:00
 联系方式
24小时热线客服:0755-29520293
前台客服:18002520271
销售部-李国清:13922886344
销售部-张玲:13480914471
销售部-郭禄琴:13724244924
销售部-张宁:13724244604
销售部-李贤云:13528409915
传真:0755-29520286转808
邮箱:2850762808@qq.com